Schedule of Events

September

Friday: September 15, 2017

Registration Closes

Sunday: September 17, 2017

Executive Meeting 9:00 am

Friday: September 22, 2017

Rostering Opens

October

Friday: October 6, 2017

Rostering Closes

Sunday: October 15, 2017

Executive Meeting 9:00 am

Monday: October 16, 2017

Voting Opens

November

Wednesday: November 1, 2017

Voting Closes

Sunday: November 5, 2017

Executive Meeting 9:00 am

December

Friday: December 22, 2017

Banquet Ticket Deadline

January

Sunday: January 21, 2018

2018 Banquet 11:00 am
#